School Daze

20 Jul

ALERT! ALERT!! ALERT!!!

MAY I HAVE YOUR ATTENTION PLEASE

VERY IMPORTANT NEWS TBA

DollFace Productions is going back to school babydolls! *snaps for the kid*  I am past excited, beyond pumped and totally stoaked! *fist pump*

As I posted yesterday, I have a few things in the works for DollFace Productions; plans for expansion, branding and TOTAL WORLD DOMINATION [EVL] LOL. Seriously though, I am building my empire from the ground up everyday so I’m taking it back to school. This time to get a Master Cosmetology license (along with a few other licensures ). Not only will I produce quality products for hair and skin, I will specialize in quality hair and skin care services primarily catering to naturals!

I know some may look at me and think “why in the world is she going to school for that?! She has a degree!” and to them I say: You can never have enough education. Yes, I have a degree from a four year school but that ONE degree doesn’t give me the keys to open every door in front of me, limiting myself  and making it that much harder to reach the top. Nothing will stand in my, especially not lack of education so YES I’m going to HAIR SCHOOL (insert urban dialect)!

Whatever you do babydolls, make sure you do it TOP NOTCH! Be the best at what you do and always ensure that your game is TIGHT and ON POINT. Learn as much as you can and take your skills seriously… to stay on top you have to stay ahead of the game. I encourage you all to follow your dreams and let no one talk you out of something because of their preconceived notions or qualms. This is YOUR life and you only get one shot… there are no do overs so don’t live with regrets and “coulda- shoulda-wouldas”. Do you and believe in yourself… the ‘na sayers will eat their words when you’re on top sitting OH SO PRETTY 😉

~Peace and Blessings


4 Responses to “School Daze”

  1. Ashley Brown July 20, 2010 at 7:22 AM #

    Bev-

    As you know I am too excited for you. This is your calling so get out there and let the world know your name! Keep making us all proud.

    Ash

  2. Gabrielle Ellis July 20, 2010 at 7:52 AM #

    Well-said 🙂 (GRAND APPLAUSE)

  3. Keronica July 21, 2010 at 4:25 AM #

    Yeahh! You can do my wedding party…:’)I’m super excited. I believe in you before you start.

    • dollface3 July 22, 2010 at 4:22 AM #

      Done and done maam… will be there with pink and green bells on and makeup brushes lol

Leave a Reply

