Temporary Hiatus

6 Jul

Happy Monday- no Tuesday DollFace! Hope all had an enjoyable $th of July… sun and fun WHOOOHOOO! I guess its back to work… or something like that. That is easier said than done at this moment. My creative mojo is stuck; production is at a stand still and I have become totally indecisive about EVERYTHING! I strive to make the best products that I know how that will produce quality results. It turns out that the more I know the harder it is to decide and lock down an ingredient. I mean there is a plethora of ingredients and techniques that I can employ to create my products. AHHHHH I’m pulling my hair out!!!! So for now I have decided to take a temporary hiatus to do some intense research and narrow my selections down to those “golden” ingredients. You babydolls be patient with me please. I promise once I get through this “block” I can begin cranking out more posts about quality product. See yah in a couple of weeks… meanwhile keep the comments coming and as always contact me if you have any q’s !!!

Leave a Reply

